Stockists

Alabama

Ivory & White

55 Church Street

Birmingham, AL 35213

(205) 871-2888

www.ivorywhiteboutique.com

Bella Bridesmaid Birmingham

104 Broadway St.

Homewood, AL 35209

(205) 871-2383

birmingham@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

California

Bella Bridesmaid LA

223 South Beverly Dr. Suite B

Los Angeles, CA 90212

(310) 550-1755

losangeles@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

Connecticut

The White Dress by the Shore

104 E. Main Street

Clinton, CT 06413

(860) 669-4596

www.thewhitedressbytheshore.com

District of Columbia

Bella Bridesmaids DC

5225 Wisconsin Ave NW, Suite 200

Washington, DC

(202) 966-0481

dc@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Florida

Bella Bridesmaid Palm Beach

721 Village Boulevard

West Palm Beach, FL 33629

(561) 345-3463

palmbeach@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaid Jacksonville

1628 Hendricks Avenue

Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 374-0351

jacksonville@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

Georgia

The White Magnolia

531 Pharr Road NE

Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 623-7267

www.whitemagnoliabridal.com

by appointment only

Ivory & Beau

7302 Abercorn Street

Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 200-4794

www.ivoryandbeau.com

by appointment only

Illinois

Bella Bridesmaid Chicago

1 E. Delaware, Suite 200

Chicago, IL 60611

(312) 943-0344

chicago@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Louisiana

Wedding Belles

3632 Magazine Street

New Orleans, LA 70115

(504) 891-1005

www.weddingbellesnola.com

Maryland

Bella Bridesmaids Baltimore

2005 Fleet Street

Baltimore, MD

(443) 904-6845

baltimore@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Massachusetts

Bella Bridesmaid Boston

715 Boylston St.

Boston, MA 02116

(617) 424-7231

boston@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

Michigan

Ali Nicole Bridal

52 Monroe Center

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

(616) 980-0219

www.alinicolebridal.com

by appointment only

North Carolina

Hayden Olivia

221 S Tryon St #200

Charlotte, NC 28202

(704) 333-0377

www.haydenolivia.com

by appointment only

Coastal Knot

4113 Oleander Drive

Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 619-0028

www.coastalknot.com

by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaid Charlotte

1419 East Boulevard

Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 817-7547

charlotte@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaid Raleigh

2425 Kildaire Farm Road, Suite 305

Cary, NC 27518

(919) 800-1799

raleigh@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

Gilded Bridal

421 N. Boylan Ave

Raleigh, NC 27603

(919) 717-2674

www.gildedbridal.com

Ohio

Something White

6596 Brecksville Rd, Suite C

Independence, OH 44131

(216) 447-9620

www.somethingwhitebridal.com

Pennslyvania

Lovely Bride – Philadelphia

237 Market Street

Philadelphia, PA 19106

(215) 627-1800

www.lovelybride.com

Bella Bridesmaids Philadelphia

30 South Bank Street

Philadelphia, PA

(267) 639-5919

philadelphia@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

South Carolina

Kate McDonald Flagship Boutique

82 1/2 Spring Street

Charleston, SC 29403

(843) 805-7193

hello@katemcdonaldbridal.com

by appointment only

Southern Protocol

164 Market Street

Charleston, SC 29401

(843) 212.5160

www.southernprotocol.com

Bella Bridesmaid Greenville

1818 Augusta St.

Greenville, SC 29605

(864) 241-4001

greenville@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

Lovely Bride – Charleston

127 King Street

Charleston, SC 29401

(843) 764-9560

www.lovelybride.com

by appointment only

The White Magnolia

20 S Main Street

Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 386-6578

www.whitemagnoliabridal.com

by appointment only

Tennessee

Bella Bridesmaid Nashville

2182 Bandywood Dr

Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 383-8004

nashville@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

Texas

Bella Bridesmaid Houston

2611 Greenbriar Drive

Houston, TX 77098

(713) 528-2778

houston@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaid Austin

500 N Lamar Blvd #165

Austin, TX 78703

(512) 542-3377

austin@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaid Dallas

2410 Allen Street

Dallas, TX 75204

(214) 999-9311

dallas@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Lovely Bride – Dallas

2500 Routh Street

Dallas, TX 75201

(972) 863-8812

www.lovelybride.com

by appointment only

Lovely Bride – Houston

2605 Dunlavy Street

Houston, TX 77006

(713) 485-0158

www.lovelybride.com

by appointment only

Virginia

Bella Bridesmaid Richmond

5611 Grove Avenue

Richmond,VA 23226

(804) 658-0105

richmond@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only